Menu

Media Library

Here you will find talks going back several years. Not just services, but Men's Breakfasts, Church Weekends, etc.

Please use the search box at the bottom of the page to find the talk you are looking for. Alternatively you can click on a highlighted name to find all sermons by that preacher, or a series title to find all sermons in that series. Clicking on the passage will open the Bible passage in a new window.

Search results for '"senior fellowship"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Tue 09th Apr 2024 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship So here I am today! Roger Lumley
Tue 26th Mar 2024 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Crosstalk Andrew Alford
Tue 12th Mar 2024 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Safety First Naomi Vallely
Tue 27th Feb 2024 10:30 Senior Fellowship 2 Kings 5:1-19 Senior Fellowship Pride and Prejudice Roger Lumley
Tue 13th Feb 2024 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Listening to God Roger Lumley
Tue 09th Jan 2024 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship We have this ministry, Roger Lumley
Tue 28th Nov 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship A World of Difference John McLernon
Tue 14th Nov 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Chapter and Verse John Finnis
Tue 24th Oct 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship What's in a name? Roger Lumley
Tue 10th Oct 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Music, Marriage and Motherhood Katy Johns and her violin
Tue 12th Sep 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship What a let down! Roger Lumley
Tue 25th Jul 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Future-proofing your investment Carrie Sandom
Tue 11th Jul 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Psalm 141 Senior Fellowship Psalm 141 Roger Lumley
Tue 27th Jun 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship Crossteach - Telling the next generation Katharine Fairbain
Tue 13th Jun 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship A farmer went to sow Roger Lumley
Tue 09th May 2023 10:30 Senior Fellowship Senior Fellowship When the wheels come off Stephen Boon

Search media library...

Enter your search criteria into the box below, and then press enter. Use quotes (" ") for phrases.

e.g.
recent - searches in the last few weeks
18:00 Nash recent - searches for recent sermons by Tom at the evening service
"Christ alone" - would get the talk with this title
Oct 2017 - would get all the services in that month
"1 John" - would get the sermon series on 1 John

Search:

Contact us

For more information, please do get in touch with the Church office on 01892 540897

Email