Menu

Video stream and Library

Video Library

Here you will find links to recent church meetings and other videos. Not all meetings are available to the general public, so church members are encouraged to login.

You are not currently logged in, if you are a church member please log in or register via the admin menu. If you need help please

Disclaimer - we have no control over any YouTube advertisements. Many video adverts can be skipped after a few seconds, or banner adverts can be closed by clicking on the cross in the top right hand corner.

Online Meetings - Summer 2023

At each of our normal meeting times, a new video will be uploaded, including prayers, a Bible reading and a talk. (The YouTube video will appear as private until the time listed, please refresh at the right time.) Please click on the talk title to access the main video.

We suggest you download (and where possible print out) the notes in advance, and it will be a help to find the Bible passage in advance as well. For some videos, there's also a link to a suggested song to listen to/sing along with after the talk.


Date & TimeBible PassageTalk TitleTalk Notes
Sunday 1 October,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Colossians 1:15-23Colossians - 2Sermon Notes
Sunday 1 October,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Colossians 1:1-14Colossians - 1Sermon Notes
Sunday 24 September,
10:30am
Main Gathering
RevelationChurch WeekendSermon Notes
Sunday 17 September,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Psalm 145Baptism ServiceSermon Notes
Sunday 10 September,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Acts 20:32Knowing Jesus BetterSermon Notes
Sunday 3 September,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Acts 20:24Making Jesus better knownSermon Notes
Sunday 27 August,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 31:10-31Proverbs - 8Sermon Notes
Sunday 20 August,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 8-9Proverbs - 7Sermon Notes
Sunday 13 August,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 5-7Proverbs - 6Sermon Notes
Sunday 6 August,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 3:5-6Proverbs - 5Sermon Notes
Sunday 30 July,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 4:1-27Proverbs - 4Sermon Notes
Sunday 23 July,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 3:1-35Proverbs - 3Sermon Notes
Sunday 16 July,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 2:1-22Proverbs - 2Sermon Notes
Sunday 9 July,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Proverbs 1:1-33Proverbs - 1Sermon Notes
Sunday 2 July,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 48Isaiah - 9Sermon Notes
Sunday 25 June,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 46-47Isaiah - 8Sermon Notes
Sunday 18 June,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 45Isaiah - 7Sermon Notes
Sunday 11 June,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 44:6-28Isaiah - 6Sermon Notes
Sunday 4 June,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 43:1 - 44:5Isaiah - 5Sermon Notes
Sunday 28 May,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 42Isaiah - 4Sermon Notes
Sunday 21 May,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 41Isaiah - 3Sermon Notes
Sunday 14 May,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 40:12-31Isaiah - 2Sermon Notes
Sunday 7 May,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 40:1-11Isaiah - 1Sermon Notes
Sunday 30 April,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Philemon 1:1-25Want you back for goodSermon Notes



Online Meetings - Spring 2023

At each of our normal meeting times, a new video will be uploaded, including prayers, a Bible reading and a talk. (The YouTube video will appear as private until the time listed, please refresh at the right time.) Please click on the talk title to access the main video.

We suggest you download (and where possible print out) the notes in advance, and it will be a help to find the Bible passage in advance as well. For some videos, there's also a link to a suggested song to listen to/sing along with after the talk.


Date & TimeBible PassageTalk TitleTalk Notes
Sunday 30 April,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Philemon 1:1-25Want you back for goodSermon Notes
Sunday 23 April,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 16:1-27Romans - 7Sermon Notes
Sunday 16 April,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 15:14-33Romans - 6Sermon Notes
Sunday 9 April,
10:30am
Easter Sunday
Luke 23:44 - 24:12Easter SundaySermon Notes
Friday 7 April,
12:00pm
Hour at the Cross
Luke 23:26-43Hour at the Cross
Friday 7 April,
09:30am
All Age Church
Luke 23:32-46All Age Church
Sunday 2 April,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 14:13 - 15:13Romans - 5
Sunday 26 March,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 14:1-12Romans - 4
Sunday 19 March,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 13:1-14Romans - 3Sermon Notes
Sunday 12 March,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 12:3-21Romans - 2Sermon Notes
Sunday 5 March,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Romans 12:1-2Romans - 1Sermon Notes
Sunday 26 February,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Mark 12:41-44The Widow's Offering 
Sunday 19 February,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 38-39Isaiah - 7Sermon Notes
Sunday 12 February,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 36-37Isaiah - 6Sermon Notes
Sunday 5 February,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 34-35Isaiah - 5Sermon Notes
Sunday 29 January,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 28-33Isaiah - 4
Sunday 22 January,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 26:1-15Isaiah - 3
Sunday 15 January,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 24-25Isaiah - 2Sermon Notes
Sunday 8 January,
10:30am
Main Gathering
Isaiah 13-23Isaiah - 1Sermon Notes



Contact us

For more information, please do get in touch with the Church office on 01892 540897

Email