Menu

Media Library

Here you will find talks going back several years. Not just services, but Men's Breakfasts, Church Weekends, etc.

Please use the search box at the bottom of the page to find the talk you are looking for. Alternatively you can click on a highlighted name to find all sermons by that preacher, or a series title to find all sermons in that series. Clicking on the passage will open the Bible passage in a new window.

Search results for '"am"'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 27th Nov 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 4:10-23 AM Tom Nash
Sun 20th Nov 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 4:1-9 AM Tom Nash
Sun 13th Nov 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 3:12-21 AM Tom Nash
Sun 06th Nov 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 3:1-11 AM Tom Nash
Sun 30th Oct 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 2:19-30 AM Chris Watts
Sun 23rd Oct 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 2:12-18 AM Jono Chalklin
Sun 16th Oct 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 2:1-11 AM Tom Nash
Sun 09th Oct 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 1:27-30 AM Tom Nash
Sun 02nd Oct 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 1:18b-26 AM Tom Nash
Sun 25th Sep 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Luke 15:11-32 AM The Prodigal Son Jay Behan
Sun 18th Sep 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 1:12-18a AM Tom Nash
Sun 11th Sep 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Philippians 1:1-11 AM Joyful Gospel Partnership Tom Nash
Sun 04th Sep 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 7:24-29 AM Sermon on the Mount Tom Nash
Sun 28th Aug 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 7:1-23 AM Sermon on the Mount Bishop Rod Thomas
Sun 21st Aug 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 6:25-34 AM Sermon on the Mount Al Simms
Sun 14th Aug 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 6:19-24 AM Sermon on the Mount Al Simms
Sun 07th Aug 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 6:1-18 AM Sermon on the Mount Al Simms
Sun 31st Jul 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 5:33-48 AM Sermon on the Mount Tom Nash
Sun 24th Jul 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 5:27-32 AM Sermon on the Mount Tom Nash
Sun 17th Jul 2022 18:00 Evening Meeting Psalm 48 PM Psalms for the Summer James Fraser
Sun 17th Jul 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 5:17-26 AM Sermon on the Mount Tom Nash
Sun 10th Jul 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 5:13-16 AM Sermon on the Mount Tom Nash
Sun 03rd Jul 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 5:1-12 AM Sermon on the Mount Tom Nash
Sun 26th Jun 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 11:1-36 AM God's perfect plan Tom Nash
Sun 19th Jun 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 9:30-10:21 AM God's global message Tom Nash
Sun 12th Jun 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 9:1-29 AM God's sovereign choice Tom Nash
Sun 05th Jun 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 24:1-25:18 AM The gospel preached to Abraham David Dryer
Sun 29th May 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 23 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 22nd May 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 22 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 15th May 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 21 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 08th May 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 20 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 01st May 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 19 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 24th Apr 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting John 3:22-36 AM Two ways to live Jono Chalklin
Sun 17th Apr 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting John 20:19-31 AM SJTW Easter 2022 Tom Nash
Fri 15th Apr 2022 09:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 27:45-51a AM SJTW Easter 2022 Chris Watts
Sun 10th Apr 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting John 18:1-27 AM SJTW Easter 2022 Tom Nash
Sun 03rd Apr 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 18:16-33 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 27th Mar 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 17:15-18:15 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 20th Mar 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 17:1-27 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 13th Mar 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 16 AM The gospel preached to Abraham John Khnana
Sat 12th Mar 2022 11:30 Women's Weekend 1 Corinthians 15:35-58 Women's Weekend Glorious Resurrection bodies Jenny Williams
Sat 12th Mar 2022 09:30 Women's Weekend 1 Corinthians 15:12-34 Women's Weekend Christ has been raised Jenny Williams
Fri 11th Mar 2022 18:00 Women's Weekend 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 Women's Weekend What is the Gospel? Jenny Williams
Sun 06th Mar 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 15 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Jono Chalklin
Sun 27th Feb 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Haggai 2:10-23 AM Consider your ways Tom Nash
Sun 20th Feb 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Haggai 2:1-9 AM Consider your ways Tom Nash
Sun 13th Feb 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Haggai 1:1-15 AM Consider your ways Tom Nash
Sun 06th Feb 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 14:17-24 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 30th Jan 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 14:1-16 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 23rd Jan 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 13 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 16th Jan 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 12:10-20 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Craig Hudson
Sun 09th Jan 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Genesis 11:27-12:9 AM The gospel preached to Abraham Tom Nash
Sun 02nd Jan 2022 10:30 Morning Meeting Ezekiel 37 AM Christmas from a distance Tom Nash
Sun 26th Dec 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Ezekiel 34:1-31 AM Christmas from a distance Roger Lumley
Sat 25th Dec 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Micah 5:1-5a AM Christmas from a distance Tom Nash
Sun 19th Dec 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 110:1-7 AM Christmas from a distance Tom Nash
Sun 12th Dec 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting 2 Samuel 7:1-29 AM Christmas from a distance Tom Nash
Sun 05th Dec 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting 1 Samuel 2:1-10 AM Christmas from a distance Jono Chalklin
Sun 28th Nov 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Jude 1:1-25 AM Contend! Stephen Boon
Sun 21st Nov 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Jude 1:1-16 AM Contend! Tom Nash
Sun 14th Nov 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Jude 1:1-4 AM Contend! Tom Nash
Sun 07th Nov 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 8:16-39 AM More than conquerors Tom Nash
Sun 31st Oct 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 8:1-17 AM Heirs with Christ David Dryer
Sun 24th Oct 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 7:7-25 AM Civil war Tom Nash
Sun 17th Oct 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 7:1-6 AM Free to serve Tom Nash
Sun 10th Oct 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 6:15-23 AM The best slavery Tom Nash
Sun 03rd Oct 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 6:1-14 AM Dead to sin, alive to God Tom Nash
Sun 26th Sep 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 5:12-21 AM Adam antitype Tom Nash
Sun 19th Sep 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Romans 5:1-11 AM Much more... Tom Nash
Sun 12th Sep 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Ephesians 4:1-16 AM Knowing Jesus better Tom Nash
Sun 05th Sep 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Matthew 28:16-20 AM Making Jesus better known Tom Nash
Sun 29th Aug 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 40:1-17 AM Psalms for the Summer Alan Johns
Sun 22nd Aug 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 39:1-13 AM Psalms for the Summer Roger Lumley
Sun 15th Aug 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 38:1-22 AM Psalms for the Summer Andrew Smith
Sun 08th Aug 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 37:1-40 AM Psalms for the Summer David Dryer
Sun 01st Aug 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 36:1-12 AM Psalms for the Summer Tom Nash
Sun 25th Jul 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 35:1-28 AM Psalms for the Summer Roger Lumley
Sun 18th Jul 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 34:1-22 AM Psalms for the Summer Tom Nash
Sun 11th Jul 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Esther 8:3-10:3 AM Silent but Sovereign Tom Nash
Sun 04th Jul 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Esther 5:9-8:2 AM Silent but Sovereign Tom Nash
Sun 27th Jun 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Esther 4:1-5:8 AM Silent but Sovereign Tom Nash
Sun 13th Jun 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Esther 1:1-2:18 AM Silent but Sovereign Tom Nash
Sun 06th Jun 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 33:1-22 AM Shout for joy in the Lord Andrew Smith
Sun 30th May 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting Psalm 32:1-11 AM Blessed is the one whose sins are forgiven Jono Chalklin
Sun 23rd May 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting John 4:43-54 AM Life to the max Tom Nash
Sun 16th May 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting John 4:1-42 AM Life to the max Tom Nash
Sun 09th May 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting John 3:22-36 AM Life to the max Tom Nash
Sun 02nd May 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting John 3:16-21 AM Life to the max Tom Nash
Sun 25th Apr 2021 10:30 Morning Meeting John 2:23-3:15 AM Life to the max Tom Nash

Search media library...

Enter your search criteria into the box below, and then press enter. Use quotes (" ") for phrases.

e.g.
recent - searches in the last few weeks
18:00 Dick recent - searches for recent sermons by Dick at the evening service
"Christ alone" - would get the talk with this title
Oct 2017 - would get all the services in that month
"1 John" - would get the sermon series on 1 John

Search:

Contact us

For more information, please do get in touch with the Church office on 01892 540897

Email